CrossFit – Thu, Dec 1

CFD - CrossFitConditioning 5:30a/9a/4:30pMetcon (Time)For time 3 Sets (rest 2 minutes between sets) 200m Ski 400m Bike -Rest 4 minutes (total)- 2 Sets [...]

CrossFit – Wed, Nov 30

CFD - CrossFitMetconThe Mouth (Time)Teams of 2 For time 2 Rounds 11 Bar Muscle ups 30 Power cleans [165/115#] - 98 Cals on machine of choice - 2 [...]

CrossFit – Tue, Nov 29

CFD - CrossFitMetconMetcon (3 Rounds for reps)AMRAP in 10:00 200m Run 7 Handstand push ups -Rest 3:00 AMRAP in 10:00 200m Run 14 Box jumps [...]

CrossFit – Mon, Nov 28

CFD - CrossFitWarm-up3 Rounds 15 Back Extensions 10 Lateral band step overs 5 Inchworms - Row technique 4 Rounds :20 Arms -> :20 Core + Arms -> :20 Full [...]

CrossFit – Sat, Nov 26

CFD - CrossFitMetconMetcon (5 Rounds for reps)Teams of 3 EMOM for 30 minutes (5 sets) (1) Max Overhead Squats 55#/75# (2) Max Pull-ups (3) Max Box Jump [...]

CrossFit – Fri, Nov 25

CFD - CrossFitMetconMetcon (5 Rounds for reps)AMRAP in 3:00 x5 15/12cal Bike 15 Hang power clean [135#/95#] Max toes to bar -Rest 2:00Scoring: Total [...]

CrossFit – Thu, Nov 24

CFD - CrossFitMetconG$'s Turkey Trot (Time)1k "Guardian" Run 90 Double unders 800m Row 70 Wall balls [20/14#] 600m Run 50 Burpees 400m Plate carry 30 [...]

CrossFit – Wed, Nov 23

CFD - CrossFitWeightliftingBench Press (6-6-4-4-2-2)Every 2:00 Increasing weightMetconMetcon (AMRAP - Reps)AMRAP in 14:00 6 [3E] Turkish get ups [53# or [...]

CrossFit – Tue, Nov 22

CFD - CrossFitMetconMetcon (AMRAP - Reps)EMOM for 28:00 2 Rope climbs 20 Pistols 18/15cal Ski RestScoring: Total reps Scaling: Rope climb- reduce number [...]

CrossFit – Mon, Nov 21

CFD - CrossFitMetconMetcon (Time)For time 5 Rounds 15 Bar facing burpees 3 Deadlifts [315#/225#] 3 Muscle ups [Bar or rings] -Rest 1:00 between [...]